So Awkward. Image shows from L to R: Martha Fitzgerald (Sophia Dall'Aglio), Lily Hampton (Cleo Demetriou), Jas Salford (Ameerah Falzon-Ojo). Copyright: Channel X North.

So Awkward

CBBC sitcom / comedy drama about three school kids. 51 episodes (4 series), 2015 - 2018. Stars Sophia Dall'Aglio, Cleo Demetriou, Ameerah Falzon-Ojo, Jamie Flatters and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 1, Episode 7 is repeated on Friday at 5:30pm.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Sophia Dall'Aglio Martha Fitzgerald
Cleo Demetriou Lily Hampton
Ameerah Falzon-Ojo Jas Salford
Jamie Flatters Matt Furnish (Series 1-2)
Archie Lyndhurst Ollie Coulton
Carla Mendonca Mrs Fitzgerald
Vicky Hall Mrs Hampton
Clive Rowe Mr Salford
Susan Earl Mrs Griggs (Series 1-3)
Bella Band Jenny (Series 1-2)
Lauran Taylor-Griffin Natasha (Series 1-2)
Alex Carter Mr Malone
Charlie Nicholson Rufus
Kay Purcell Mrs Rennison (Series 1-3)
Manpreet Bambra Jade (Series 2)
Rosie Boore Cassie (Series 2-3)
Fisher Costello-Rose Maxwell (Series 2-3)
Samuel Small Rob Edwards (Series 3-4)
Raif Clarke Sid (Series 4)
Martin Trenaman Ken (Series 4)
Writing team
Julie Bower Writer (Series 1-3)
Anthony MacMurray Writer (Series 3-4)
Howard Litton Writer (Additional Material)
Anita Turner Script Editor (Series 1)
Amy Buscombe Script Editor (Series 2)
Lucy Beckett Script Editor (Series 3-4)
Sally Martin Script Producer (Series 4)
Production team
Rebecca Rycroft Director (Series 1)
Jordan Hogg Director (Series 1-2)
Ian Curtis Director (Series 2-4)
Sally Martin Producer (Series 1-3)
Joanna Blake Producer (Series 4)
Alan Marke Executive Producer
Jim Reid Executive Producer
Sue Nott Executive Producer (Series 1-2)
Chris Rose Executive Producer (Series 1-3)
Amy Buscombe Executive Producer (Series 3-4)
Justin James Editor (Series 1)
Lindsey Dillon-Massey Editor (Series 1-3)
Jon Dean Editor (Series 2-3)
Jason Boxall Editor (Series 4)
Gavin Lewis Production Designer
Samuel Karl Bohn Composer
Julie Bower Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides