Smack The Pony. Image shows from L to R: Fiona Allen, Sally Phillips, Doon Mackichan
Smack The Pony

Smack The Pony

  • TV sketch show
  • Channel 4
  • 1999 - 2003
  • 23 episodes (3 series)

Stylish, original and uninhibited Emmy award-winning sketch show starring Fiona Allen, Doon Mackichan and Sally Phillips. Also features Sarah Alexander, Darren Boyd, Cavan Clerkin, Amanda Holden and Adam Croasdell

Share this page