Sitting Pretty. Copyright: BBC.

Sitting Pretty (1992)

BBC One sitcom. 13 episodes (2 series), 1992 - 1993.

Sitting Pretty: Series 1

Sitting Pretty: Series 1

From the creator of Only Fools And Horses and the director of One Foot In The Grave, a sitcom following the fortunes and bittersweet relationships of a 60s swinger, once the "Jackie Onassis of Bethnal Green" but now living a frustrated life in the stockbroker belt.

First released: Thursday 23rd February 2017

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Sitting Pretty products