Sick Note. Image shows from L to R: Daniel Glass (Rupert Grint), Dr Iain Glennis (Nick Frost). Copyright: King Bert Productions.

Sick Note

Sky One sitcom starring Rupert Grint and Nick Frost. 14 episodes (2 series), 2017 - 2018. Stars Rupert Grint, Nick Frost, Pippa Bennett-Warner, Daniel Rigby and others.

Series 2 Trailer

Things are looking pretty messy in Series 2 of Sick Note. Daniel is still pretending to be ill and he and Dr Glennis are struggling to keep track of all their lies.

From Series 2. Featuring: Rupert Grint (Daniel Glass), Nick Frost (Dr Iain Glennis), Lindsay Lohan (Katerina West).

Sick Note, available on Sky One and Now TV from 26th July.

More Sick Note videos