Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

Netflix and BBC One and CBBC sitcom set on a farm. 171 episodes (6 series), 2007 - 2020. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 4, Episode 1 is repeated on CBBC tomorrow at 7:15am.

Behind the Scenes on Series 5

Another look behind-the-scenes on Shaun The Sheep, this time with Assistant Director Emma Hanson.

From Series 5.

More Shaun The Sheep videos