Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

CBBC and BBC One sitcom set on a farm. 151 episodes (5 series), 2007 - 2016. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Series 3, Episode 11 is repeated tomorrow at 3:05pm.

Shaun The Sheep Series 5 Trailer

Shaun and the gang are back in a brand new series! Get ready for some hilarious new adventures, plenty of mischief and exciting new characters.

From Series 5.

More Shaun The Sheep videos