Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

Netflix and BBC One and CBBC sitcom set on a farm. 171 episodes (6 series), 2007 - 2020. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 4, Episode 1 is repeated on CBBC on Sunday at 7:15am.

Shaun The Sheep - The Complete Second Series

Shaun The Sheep - The Complete Second Series

A fabulous Shaun The Sheep barn-anza with all 40 episodes from Series 2.

Join Shaun, the not-as-innocent-as he-looks Timmy, big bouncy Shirley, the naughty pigs, Pidsley the Cat and Bitzer, the farm dog - and watch peace in the valley turn into wool-to-wool mayhem...

First released: Monday 3rd October 2011

More Shaun The Sheep products