British Comedy Guide

Shaun The Sheep. Copyright: Aardman Animations / BBC.

Shaun The Sheep

CBBC and BBC One sitcom set on a farm. 151 episodes (5 series), 2007 - 2016. Stars John Sparkes, Justin Fletcher, Kate Harbour, Richard Webber and others.

Series 2, Episode 9 is repeated on Saturday at 7:10am.

Series 2, Episode 39 - Snowed In

Shaun and his chums awake to find the farm covered in snow. But while the sheep are enjoying themselves having a massive snowball fight, they are all unaware that the farmer is snowed inside the farmhouse and trying desperately to escape.

Broadcast details

Thursday 16th December 2010
7 minutes


  1. Saturday 14th December 2013 at 7:25am on CBBC
  2. Thursday 19th December 2013 at 7:25am on CBBC
  3. Thursday 19th December 2013 at 3:35pm on CBBC
  4. Monday 23rd December 2013 at 10:50am on CBBC
  5. Friday 5th December 2014 at 3:00pm on CBBC
  6. Thursday 25th December 2014 at 7:30am on CBBC
  7. Friday 4th September 2015 at 2:50pm on CBBC
  8. Tuesday 15th December 2015 at 6:50pm on CBBC
  9. Friday 16th December 2016 at 3:45pm on CBBC
  10. Sunday 18th December 2016 at 8:20pm on CBBC
  11. Thursday 22nd December 2016 at 7:25am on CBBC
  12. Friday 24th March 2017 at 12:55pm on CBBC
  13. Monday 11th December 2017 at 8:10am on CBBC
  14. Friday 15th December 2017 at 6:50pm on CBBC
  15. Monday 18th December 2017 at 7:35am on CBBC
  16. Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 5:50pm on CBBC
  17. Monday 25th December 2017 at 7:10pm on CBBC

Share this page