Scream Street. Copyright: Coolabi / Factory Transmedia.

Scream Street

CBBC sitcom featuring an animated werewolf, vampire and mummy. 52 episodes (1 series), 2015 - 2017. Stars Tyger Drew-Honey, Rasmus Hardiker, Tala Gouveia, Claire Skinner and others.

One more episode to follow.
Christmas Special is repeated on Tuesday 24th December at 8:10am.

Scream Street.

Series 1, Episode 30 - The Uninvited

Luke throws a party, but doesn't invite Dixon, who decides to pump the Watsons' house full of poltergeists! The uninvited guests take over, and carry Resus off. Can they be stopped before they throw him into the Underlands?

Further details

The Watsons are off on a dinner date and forget to book Luke a babysitter. Keen to prove he can look after himself, Luke convinces them to let him stay home alone while they go out. Luke being Luke, he decides to throw a massive party and invites everyone in his class - well everyone except Dixon!

Dixon is out on a job hoovering up wild poltergeists and releasing them into the Underlands, when he stumbles upon Luke's party. Miffed at not being invited, he decides to cause problems for Luke and pumps poltergeists into his house. The poltergeists are taking over the party when Dixon steps in and offers his expert services, hoovering up the party poltergeists - for a tidy fee, of course.

Dixon realises he's onto something and starts his own little scam. Luke confronts Dixon and they end up wrestling, accidentally switching the hoover into blow mode and pumping Scream Street full of poltergeists. Resus gets captured by the poltergeists and they are carrying him towards the portal to throw him into the Underlands! Can the others fix the hoover in time to save Resus and the rest of Scream Street?

Broadcast details

Friday 4th November 2016
15 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Tyger Drew-Honey Luke Watson (Voice)
    Rasmus Hardiker Resus Negative (Voice)
    Tala Gouveia Cleo Farr (Voice)
    Claire Skinner Mrs. Watson (Voice)
    Debra Stephenson Eefa (Voice)
    John Thomson Various (Voice)
    Jim Howick Various (Voice)
    Writing team
    Giles Pilbrow Writer
    Ben Ward Story
    Mark Huckerby Writer
    Nick Ostler Writer
    Production team
    Geoff Walker Director
    Giles Pilbrow Showrunner
    Phil Chalk Producer
    Helen McAleer Executive Producer
    Kate Bennetts Executive Producer
    Katharina Pietzsch Executive Producer
    Ted Cawrey Executive Producer
    Lucy Pryke Executive Producer
    Zoe Bamsey Executive Producer
    Michael Cartner Editor
    Barbara Biddulph Production Designer
    Martin Kelly Director of Photography
    Gareth Davies Composer
    Joseph Rowe Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 16 past repeats of this episode
    • BCG Pro Gold users can see additional crew credits  
      If you join BCG Pro Gold, you can see Director of Photography credits for this episode.

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?