Scot Squad. Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson (Jack Docherty)
Scot Squad

Scot Squad

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Scotland / BBC One Scotland / BBC Two Scotland
  • 2012 - 2022
  • 45 episodes (7 series)

Semi-improvised documentary spoof following the Scottish police force. Stars Jack Docherty, Jordan Young, Sally Reid, Ashley Smith, Chris Forbes and more.

Bobby's Euros Team

Bobby can't wait for England vs Scotland Euros match - but Officer Karen's taken aback when she finds out what team he's supporting...

From 2021 Specials, Special. Featuring: Karen Bartke (Sergeant Karen Ann Millar) & Darren Connell (Bobby Muir).

Share this page