Scot Squad. Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson (Jack Docherty).

Scot Squad

BBC Scotland and BBC One Scotland and BBC Two Scotland sitcom about police officers. 30 episodes (pilot + 5 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Jack Docherty, Jordan Young, Sally Reid, Ashley Smith and others.

Exclusive video of Chief Miekelson's tabloid scandal

There's a new sheriff in town as Chief Miekelson is caught in an undercover tabloid sting.

From Series 5. Featuring: Jack Docherty (Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson), John-Gordon Sinclair (Chief Harry Cope).

More Scot Squad videos