Scot Squad. Chief Commissioner Cameron Miekelson (Jack Docherty).

Scot Squad

BBC Scotland and BBC One Scotland and BBC Two Scotland sitcom about police officers. 31 episodes (pilot + 5 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Jack Docherty, Jordan Young, Sally Reid, Ashley Smith and others.

Another series is in development.

Series 2 - Hogmanay Special

A series of sketches from the Scot Squad, broadcast across Hogmanay night.


These sketches were bundled together to form a single episode on BBC iPlayer. View on iPlayer

Broadcast details

Thursday 31st December 2015
BBC One Scotland
18 minutes