School Of Comedy. Image shows from L to R: Max Brown, Will Poulter, Ella Ainsworth. Copyright: Left Bank Pictures.

School Of Comedy

Channel 4 and E4 sketch show. 14 episodes (pilot + 2 series), 2008 - 2010. Stars Will Poulter, Jack Harries, Beth Rylance, Evie Henderson, Max Brown, Ella Ainsworth, Lilly Ainsworth and others.

Production Details

Part of

Channel 4's 2008 Comedy Lab Pilots

Production company
Laugh track
Recorded at screening

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Thursday 21st August 2008 on Channel 4 at 10:45pm
Last new broadcast
Monday 18th October 2010 on E4 at 11:10pm
Last repeat
Tuesday 26th April 2011 at 11:40pm

Website links


School Of Comedy. Image shows from L to R: Will Poulter, Jack Harries, Evie Henderson, Max Brown. Copyright: Left Bank Pictures.