Russell Howard & Mum. Image shows from L to R: Russell Howard, Ninette Howard. Copyright: Avalon Television
Russell Howard & Mum

Russell Howard & Mum

  • TV factual
  • Comedy Central
  • 2016 - 2019
  • 24 episodes (4 series)

Russell Howard and his mum explore the globe in a series of adventures. Also features Ninette Howard.

Picking up dog mess

Russell and Ninette visit a dog hotel for pampered pooches in New York.

From USA Road Trip - Series 1, Episode 6. Featuring: Russell Howard & Ninette Howard.

Share this page