Ross Noble Freewheeling. Ross Noble
Ross Noble Freewheeling

Ross Noble Freewheeling

  • TV factual
  • Dave
  • 2013 - 2015
  • 12 episodes (2 series)

Ross Noble sets off around Britain - with his fans on Twitter dictating where he goes and what he does when he gets there. Features Ross Noble.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 6

Ross Noble Freewheeling. Ross Noble. Copyright: North One Television / Stunt Baby
The final leg of Ross Noble's screwball UK tour begins aptly in Land's End. The randomist makes his own version of Countryfile and attempts to speak Welsh - with no training!

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Tuesday 28th April 2015
60 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Wednesday 29th April 2015 2:00am Dave
Sunday 3rd May 2015 11:00pm Dave
Monday 4th May 2015 8:00pm Dave
Wednesday 28th October 2015 2:05am Dave
Tuesday 1st December 2015 2:15am Dave
Saturday 11th February 2017 2:55am Dave
Sunday 4th November 2018 2:50am Dave
Friday 3rd May 2019 2:10am Dave
Friday 23rd August 2019 7:10am Dave


Series 2, Episode 6 Highlights

Ross Noble gets in trouble for pinching a chair!

Featuring: Ross Noble.

Share this page