Roger Doesn't Live Here Anymore. Image shows from L to R: Roger Flower (Jonathan Pryce), Emma (Diane Fletcher). Copyright: BBC.

Roger Doesn't Live Here Anymore

BBC Two sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 1981. Stars Jonathan Pryce, Diane Fletcher, Kate Fahy, Alice Berry, Benjamin Taylor and Michael Elphick.

Series 1, Episode 3

Broadcast details

Thursday 8th October 1981
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Jonathan Pryce Roger Flower
Diane Fletcher Emma
Kate Fahy Rose
Alice Berry Arabella
Benjamin Taylor Charles
Michael Elphick Stanley
Guest cast
James Cossins Baxter
Anne Dyson Mrs Eldon
John Horsley Mr Justice Thomas
Christopher Godwin Goldfinch
Ann Way Mrs Pritchett
Edna Doré Mrs Berenson
John Barrett Old man
Christopher Ettridge Man in waiting room
Jim McManus Cab driver
Ken Barker Policeman
Writing team
John Fortune Writer
Production team
John B Hobbs Director
Dennis Main Wilson Producer
Ronnie Hazlehurst Composer
Andrew Howe-Davies (as Andrew Howe Davies) Production Designer