Robin's Nest. Image shows from L to R: Vicky (Tessa Wyatt), Robin Tripp (Richard O'Sullivan). Copyright: Thames Television.

Robin's Nest

ITV sitcom about a couple running a restaurant. 48 episodes (6 series), 1977 - 1981. Stars Richard O'Sullivan, Tessa Wyatt, Tony Britton and David Kelly.

Robin's Nest - The Complete Fourth Series

Robin's Nest - The Complete Fourth Series

The fourth series of Man About The House spin-off Robin's Nest, starring Richard O'Sullivan, makes its first outing on DVD.

Episodes comprise:

1. Should Auld Aquaintance
2. Person Friday Required
3. Lost Weekend
4. Too Many Waiters Spoil The Bistro
5. September Song
6. Sorry Partner
7. Albert's Ball

Special - Christmas At Robin's Nest

First released: Sunday 20th July 2008

  • Distributor: Network
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: 7952861

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Robin's Nest products