Ricky Gervais: Fame. Ricky Gervais.

Ricky Gervais: Fame

Channel 4 stand-up. 1 episode in 2008. Stars Ricky Gervais.

Ricky Gervais Live Collection 2007

Ricky Gervais Live Collection 2007

This boxset features all three Ricky Gervais stand-up shows: Animals, Politics, and Fame. Animals sees Ricky Gervais gives his own unique insight into the animal kingdom, Politics sees Gervais discuss Thora Hird and being mistaken for Johnny Vegas, while Fame finds Gervais discusses his fame and the resulting complications that occur.

First released: Monday 12th November 2007

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay