Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 73 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2017. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

Series IV, Episode 4 is repeated on Friday at 10pm.

Red Dwarf X: make-up test

It's really happening... Red Dwarf X is in production.

From Series X. Featuring: Danny John-Jules (Cat), Robert Llewellyn (Kryten).

More Red Dwarf videos