Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 74 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2020. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

The Promised Land - first five minutes

A sneak peek at the first 5 minutes of brand new Red Dwarf "The Promised Land".

From The Promised Land. Featuring: Ray Fearon (Rodon), Tom Bennett (Brother Sol), Mandeep Dhillon (Sister Luna), Lucy Pearman (Sister Peanut), Al Roberts (Count Ludo).

More Red Dwarf videos