Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 74 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2020. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

Returns Thursday at 9pm. Episode Guide
Series IV, Episode 3 is repeated today at 10pm.

The Promised Land: full trailer

The trailer for the Red Dwarf special.

From The Promised Land, which will be broadcast on Thursday on Dave at 9pm. Featuring: Chris Barrie (Rimmer), Craig Charles (Lister), Danny John-Jules (Cat), Robert Llewellyn (Kryten), Norman Lovett (Holly), Ray Fearon (Rodon), Tom Bennett (Cat cleric).

More Red Dwarf videos