British Comedy Guide

Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 73 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2017. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

Next new episode is on Thursday at 9pm. Series XII, Episode 3
Catch-up on Episode 2 on UKTV Play   Series XII, Episode 2 is repeated on Monday at 10pm

A cure for being evil

The crew come across the bodies of people who have been cured of evil.

From Series XII, Episode 1. Featuring: Chris Barrie (Rimmer), Craig Charles (Lister), Danny John-Jules (Cat), Robert Llewellyn (Kryten).

More Red Dwarf videos

Share this page