Red Dwarf. Image shows from L to R: Cat (Danny John-Jules), Rimmer (Chris Barrie), Lister (Craig Charles), Kryten (Robert Llewellyn). Copyright: UKTV.

Red Dwarf

Dave and BBC Two sitcom set on a space ship. 74 episodes (12 series), 1988 - 2020. Stars Chris Barrie, Craig Charles, Danny John-Jules, Robert Llewellyn and others.

Series III, Episode 1 is repeated on Tuesday at 3:20am.

Red Dwarf - The Bodysnatcher Collection

Red Dwarf - The Bodysnatcher Collection

The first three series' of the smash-hit 1990s BBC sitcom - now digitally remastered in this brand new deluxe box set.

A must for any Red Dwarf fan!

First released: Monday 12th November 2007

More Red Dwarf products