British Comedy Guide

QI. Image shows from L to R: Alan Davies, Sandi Toksvig. Copyright: TalkbackThames.


BBC Two and BBC One panel show focusing on quite interesting facts. 218 episodes (pilot + 15 series), 2003 - 2017. Stars Sandi Toksvig, Alan Davies and Stephen Fry.

Another series is in development.
Series C, Episode 3 is repeated on Dave on tomorrow at 12:20am
Recording at The London Studios. Tickets

Production Details

Production company


Also known as

Quite Interesting (Other official name)

QI XL (Other official name)

QI VG (Other official name)

Theme music by Howard Goodall.
Laugh track
Live audience


Free tickets


The London Studios

Filming dates
Series 14: 03/05/2016, 04/05/2016, 04/05/2016, 09/05/2016, 10/05/2016, 10/05/2016, 16/05/2016, 17/05/2016, 17/05/2016, 23/05/2016, 24/05/2016, 24/05/2016, 31/05/2016, 06/06/2016, 07/06/2016, 07/06/2016
Series 15: 18/04/2017, 19/04/2017, 19/04/2017, 25/04/2017

Broadcast details

Upcoming repeats
  1. Series C Episode 3: Tomorrow at 12:20am on Dave
  2. Series C Episode 3: Tomorrow at 3am on Dave
  3. Series J Episode 12: Tomorrow at 8pm on Dave
  4. Series C Episode 4: Friday at 12:20am on Dave
  5. Series K Episode 2: Friday at 1am on Dave
  6. Series H Episode 16: Friday at 9pm on Dave
  7. Series M Episode 13: Friday at 10pm on BBC2
  8. Series C Episode 5: Saturday at 12:20am on Dave
  9. Series H Episode 16: Saturday at 2am on Dave
  10. Series M Episode 3: Saturday at 9pm on BBC2Show all repeats
  11. Series C Episode 7: Tuesday at 12:20am on Dave
  12. Series C Episode 8: Tuesday at 1am on Dave
  13. Series J Episode 6: Tuesday at 9pm on Dave
  14. Series C Episode 8: Wednesday 5th April at 12:40am on Dave
  15. Series C Episode 11: Thursday 6th April at 12:20am on Dave
  16. Series J Episode 7: Thursday 6th April at 8pm on Dave
  17. Series D Episode 2: Friday 7th April at 12:20am on Dave
  18. Series J Episode 7: Friday 7th April at 1am on Dave
  19. Series M Episode 14: Friday 7th April at 10pm on BBC2
  20. Series D Episode 3: Saturday 8th April at 12:30am on Dave
  21. Series D Episode 5: Tuesday 11th April at 12:20am on Dave
  22. Series D Episode 6: Tuesday 11th April at 1am on Dave
  23. Series D Episode 7: Wednesday 12th April at 12:40am on Dave
  24. Series D Episode 10: Thursday 13th April at 12:35am on Dave
  25. Series J Episode 12: Thursday 13th April at 8pm on Dave
  26. Series D Episode 12: Friday 14th April at 12:20am on Dave
  27. Series J Episode 12: Friday 14th April at 1am on Dave

Website links

Share this page