PRU. Image shows from L to R: Belle (Pia Somersby), Halil (Jaye Ersavas), Sienna (Nkechi Simms), Jaeden (Michael Boahen)


  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Three
  • 2021 - 2022
  • 5 episodes (1 series)

Sitcom set in a unit for struggling school pupils. Stars Tom Moutchi, Pia Somersby, Jaye Ersavas, Michael Boahen, Nkechi Simms and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 3

PRU. Image shows from L to R: Belle (Pia Somersby), Sienna (Nkechi Simms), Jaeden (Michael Boahen)
Romance is in the air as Jean and Anthony take the kids camping in the woods.

Further details

Romance is in the air as Jean and Anthony take the kids camping in the woods.

The kids struggle to navigate the woods, the elements and ultimately, each other. They have to plant the flag before sundown but an emergency arises, when Belle goes missing in the woods.

Meanwhile, the teachers get carried away and have a few too many, whilst Jaeden's arachnophobia threatens to get the better of him.

Broadcast details

Thursday 9th June 2022
BBC Three
25 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Friday 10th June 2022 12:15am BBC3
Saturday 11th June 2022 12:30am BBC3
Tuesday 14th June 2022 2:55am BBC3
Sunday 19th June 2022 1:25am BBC3
Tuesday 21st June 2022 11:25pm BBC1
Tuesday 21st June 2022 11:55pm BBC1 Wales

Cast & crew

Tom Moutchi Anthony
Pia Somersby Belle
Jaye Ersavas Halil
Nkechi Simms Sienna
Hannah Walters Jean
Tolu Sona Ruben
Umit Ulgen Berdan
Michael Boahen Jaeden
Guest cast
Laura Smyth Gemma
Fisun Burgess Zilan
Iregbogbo Alonge Tyshane
Richard Syms Arthur
Andrew Caley Fred
Karen Hope Landlady
Mark Taylor Karaoke Singer
Writing team
Alex Tenenbaum Writer
Nathaniel Stevens Writer
Shaun Pye Script Editor
Production team
Teddy Nygh Director
Leah Henry Producer
Nick Bedu Producer
Leah Henry Executive Producer
Teddy Nygh Executive Producer
Nick Bedu (as Nicky Bedu) Executive Producer
Jan Roldanus Line Producer
Ashley White Editor
Adam Lewis Editor
Jon Dean Editor
Jason Boxall Editor
Alex Jones Nash Production Designer
Jessica Straker Casting Director
Bani Mendy Director of Photography
Rachael Clarke Costume Designer
Siena Powloski Make-up Designer
Wayne Roberts Composer
Saffa Ghorishi Composer
Kirk Sylvester Graphics
Mike Moore 1st Assistant Director
Scott Bates 1st Assistant Director
Ezra Sumner 1st Assistant Director
Emily Allen Commissioning Editor
Seb Barwell Commissioning Editor
Gregor Sharp Commissioning Editor

Share this page

See also