PRU. Image shows from L to R: Belle (Pia Somersby), Halil (Jaye Ersavas), Sienna (Nkechi Simms), Jaeden (Michael Boahen)


  • TV sitcom
  • BBC Three
  • 2021 - 2022
  • 5 episodes (1 series)

Sitcom set in a unit for struggling school pupils. Stars Tom Moutchi, Pia Somersby, Jaye Ersavas, Michael Boahen, Nkechi Simms and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 2

PRU. Image shows from L to R: Belle (Pia Somersby), Sienna (Nkechi Simms), Halil (Jaye Ersavas), Jaeden (Michael Boahen)
The kids are introduced to the 'power of manifestation' by holier-than-thou life coach, Noah. Meanwhile, Belle contemplates sending a nude.

Further details

The kids are introduced to the 'power of manifestation' by holier-than-thou life coach, Noah.

However, Sienna takes a dislike to him and consequently leads a rebellion on the roof, much to Jean and Anthony's despair.

Meanwhile, Belle contemplates sending a nude, Jaeden struggles with home responsibilities and Halil is left shocked as his manifestations appear to come true.

Broadcast details

Thursday 2nd June 2022
BBC Three
25 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Thursday 2nd June 2022 11:40pm BBC3
Saturday 4th June 2022 12:25am BBC3
Sunday 5th June 2022 2:30am BBC3
Tuesday 14th June 2022 2:30am BBC3
Tuesday 14th June 2022 11:25pm BBC1
Tuesday 14th June 2022 11:55pm BBC1 Wales
Wednesday 15th June 2022 12:10am BBC1 Scot
Sunday 19th June 2022 1:00am BBC3

Cast & crew

Tom Moutchi Anthony
Pia Somersby Belle
Jaye Ersavas Halil
Nkechi Simms Sienna
Hannah Walters Jean
Tolu Sona Ruben
Michael Boahen Jaeden
Guest cast
Will Hislop Noah
Judith Jacob Mrs Joseph
Theresa Godly Monica
Billy Myagi Malachi
Kelechi Okafor Mrs Adams
Lyndsey Bennett-Thompson PC Liz
Elliot Cable PC Derek
Ivan Dias Hassan
Chidinma Ifunanyachi Jessica
Ivorian Doll Self
Ashlyn McCarthy Supporting Artist (Extra)
Hannah Wilson Supporting Artist (Extra)
Micah Forbes Supporting Artist (Extra)
Jack Levi Harbord Supporting Artist (Extra)
Shaykai Suraweera-Simmons Supporting Artist (Extra)
Gbolahan Aturamu Supporting Artist (Extra)
Janan Reding Supporting Artist (Extra)
Gifty Kyeremah Supporting Artist (Extra)
Chem Sylvester Supporting Artist (Extra)
Eric Maxwell Supporting Artist (Extra)
Salih Resat Sonerman Supporting Artist (Extra)
Miles Sewell-Bryan Supporting Artist (Extra)
Rochelle Freeman Supporting Artist (Extra)
Alioune Binate Supporting Artist (Extra)
Roo England Supporting Artist (Extra)
Saviola Frederick Supporting Artist (Extra)
Peace Sogunro Supporting Artist (Extra)
Jordan Reid Supporting Artist (Extra)
Kelvin Fred-Horsfall Supporting Artist (Extra)
Writing team
Alex Tenenbaum Writer
Nathaniel Stevens Writer
Shaun Pye Script Editor
Production team
Teddy Nygh Director
Leah Henry Producer
Nick Bedu Producer
Leah Henry Executive Producer
Teddy Nygh Executive Producer
Nick Bedu (as Nicky Bedu) Executive Producer
Jan Roldanus Line Producer
Ashley White Editor
Adam Lewis Editor
Jon Dean Editor
Jason Boxall Editor
Alex Jones Nash Production Designer
Jessica Straker Casting Director
Bani Mendy Director of Photography
Rachael Clarke Costume Designer
Siena Powloski Make-up Designer
Wayne Roberts Composer
Saffa Ghorishi Composer
Kirk Sylvester Graphics
Mike Moore 1st Assistant Director
Scott Bates 1st Assistant Director
Ezra Sumner 1st Assistant Director
Emily Allen Commissioning Editor
Seb Barwell Commissioning Editor
Gregor Sharp Commissioning Editor

Share this page

See also