Pramface. Image shows from L to R: Janet Derbyshire (Anna Chancellor), Alan Derbyshire (Angus Deayton), Laura Derbyshire (Scarlett Alice Johnson), Jamie Prince (Sean Michael Verey), Keith Prince (Ben Crompton), Sandra Prince (Bronagh Gallagher).


BBC Three sitcom. 19 episodes (3 series), 2012 - 2014. Stars Sean Michael Verey, Scarlett Alice Johnson, Dylan Edwards, Yasmin Paige, Emer Kenny, Angus Deayton, Anna Chancellor and others.

Online Extra: Episode 1 - Party

A web-exclusive video. Catch up with the Pramface characters as they chat online and get to know each other better.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 1, Episode 1.

More Pramface videos