Pramface. Image shows from L to R: Janet Derbyshire (Anna Chancellor), Alan Derbyshire (Angus Deayton), Laura Derbyshire (Scarlett Alice Johnson), Jamie Prince (Sean Michael Verey), Keith Prince (Ben Crompton), Sandra Prince (Bronagh Gallagher).


BBC Three sitcom. 19 episodes (3 series), 2012 - 2014. Stars Sean Michael Verey, Scarlett Alice Johnson, Dylan Edwards, Yasmin Paige, Emer Kenny, Angus Deayton, Anna Chancellor and others.

Jamie Pops his Cherry

As the night comes to an end, Jamie and Laura find themselves somewhere a little more private to get to know each other.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From Series 1, Episode 1. Featuring: Sean Michael Verey (Jamie Prince), Scarlett Alice Johnson (Laura Derbyshire), Dylan Edwards (Mike Fenton), Yasmin Paige (Beth Mitchell).

More Pramface videos