Popatron. Image shows from L to R: Claudia (Naomi Cranston), Devon (Fergus Craig), Lottie (Sadie Pickering), Toby (Joel Dommett), Bex (Elena Argiros), Sam (Ian Smith). Copyright: Zeppotron.


BBC Two sitcom. 6 episodes (1 series) in 2010. Stars Fergus Craig, Sadie Pickering, Naomi Cranston, Joel Dommett, Elena Argiros, Ian Smith and Brian Belo.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Fergus Craig Devon
Sadie Pickering Lottie
Naomi Cranston Claudia
Joel Dommett Toby
Elena Argiros Bex
Ian Smith Sam
Brian Belo Self
Writing team
Jon Purkis Writer
Charlie Bennett Writer (Additional Material)
Simon Craig Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Gavin O'Grady Director
Gavin O'Grady Producer
Ben Caudell Executive Producer
Neil Webster Executive Producer
Geoffery Goodwin (as Geoffrey Goodwin) Executive Producer
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see Production Designer credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?