The Peter Serafinowicz Show. Peter Serafinowicz. Copyright: BBC.

The Peter Serafinowicz Show

BBC Two sketch show. 8 episodes (1 series), 2007 - 2008. Stars Peter Serafinowicz, Matt Berry, Bronagh Gallagher, Maddy Garrood, Sanjeev Kohli, Alex Lowe, Lewis Macleod and others.

Series 1 - The Peter Serafinowicz Show... Best Of

The very best moments from series one. Starring Peter Serafinowicz in a series of character, impression, and TV parody sketches.

Broadcast details

Saturday 13th December 2008
45 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Peter Serafinowicz Various
Matt Berry Ensemble Actor
Bronagh Gallagher Ensemble Actor
Maddy Garrood Ensemble Actor
Sanjeev Kohli Ensemble Actor
Alex Lowe Ensemble Actor
Lewis Macleod Ensemble Actor
Chris Obi Ensemble Actor
Paul Putner Ensemble Actor
Winston Roberts Ensemble Actor
Jack Scanlon Ensemble Actor
Catherine Shepherd Ensemble Actor
Belinda Stewart-Wilson Ensemble Actor
Benedict Wong Ensemble Actor
Guest cast
Sarah Alexander Ensemble Actor
Writing team
Peter Serafinowicz Writer
James Serafinowicz Writer
Robert Popper Writer
Andrew Dawson (as The Dawson Bros) Writer
Steve Dawson (as The Dawson Bros) Writer
Tim Inman (as The Dawson Bros) Writer
Jason Hazeley Writer
Joel Morris Writer
Dan Maier (as Daniel Maier) Writer
David Quantick Script Editor
Graham Linehan Script Editor
Production team
Becky Martin Director
Michael Cumming Director
James Serafinowicz Producer
Phil Clarke Executive Producer
Andrew O'Connor Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer & editor credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?