People Just Do Nothing. Image shows from L to R: Decoy (Daniel Sylvester Woolford), Steves (Steve Stamp), Grindah (Allan Mustafa), Beats (Hugo Chegwin). Copyright: Roughcut Television.

People Just Do Nothing

BBC Two and BBC Three and BBC Three (Online) sitcom about a pirate radio station. 28 episodes (pilot + 5 series), 2012 - 2018. Stars Allan Mustafa, Hugo Chegwin, Asim Chaudhry, Steve Stamp and others.

Kurupt FM - The Lost Tape

Kurupt FM - The Lost Tape

The Lost Tape, coming to XL Recordings. It features a mix of new Kurupt FM tracks mixed with classics.

Introduced by Chabuddy G, tracks include It's a Kuruption Ting, Smooth Operator (Kurupt FM Remix), Hard (Kurupt FM Dubplate) and Suttin Like Dat.

First released: Friday 17th November 2017

Suttin Like Dat - Music video

The Lost Tape trailer

Suttin Like Dat - Live

More People Just Do Nothing products