British Comedy Guide

Peep Show. Image shows from L to R: Mark Corrigan (David Mitchell), Jeremy Osborne (Robert Webb). Copyright: Objective Productions.

Peep Show

Channel 4 sitcom. 54 episodes (9 series), 2003 - 2015. Stars Robert Webb, David Mitchell, Olivia Colman, Matt King, Paterson Joseph, Neil Fitzmaurice, Elizabeth Marmur and others.

Series 1, Episode 3 is repeated on Gold today at 11:40pm.

Production Details

Production company

Objective Productions

The theme music is by Daniel Pemberton in the first series; and is Flagpole Sitta by Harvey Danger from the second series onwards.

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Friday 19th September 2003 on Channel 4
Last new broadcast
Wednesday 16th December 2015 on Channel 4 at 10pm
Length of episodes
30 minutes
Upcoming repeats
  1. Series 1 Episode 3: Today at 11:40pm on Gold
  2. Series 1 Episode 4: Tomorrow at 11:40pm on Gold
  3. Series 1 Episode 5: Monday at 11:40pm on Gold
  4. Series 1 Episode 5: Tuesday at 1:30am on Gold
  5. Series 1 Episode 6: Tuesday at 11:40pm on Gold
  6. Series 1 Episode 6: Wednesday 31st August at 1:35am on Gold
  7. Series 2 Episode 1: Wednesday 31st August at 11:40pm on Gold
  8. Series 2 Episode 1: Thursday 1st September at 1:35am on Gold
  9. Series 2 Episode 3: Thursday 1st September at 11:40pm on Gold
  10. Series 2 Episode 3: Friday 2nd September at 1:40am on GoldShow all repeats

Website links

Share this page