Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 1, Episode 2 is repeated on Gold today at 9:30am.

Del Boy - He Who Dares...: My Genuine Autobiography

Del Boy - He Who Dares...: My Genuine Autobiography

Growing up in Peckham and known to all as a wheeler-dealer and international playboy (just ask the manageress of El Sid's Torremolinos, 1978), Del matured into an award-winning man of business*, thriving entrepreneur and glittering member of the jet-set.

In He Who Dares..., Del will share never-before-told stories of his childhood, offer nuggets of business advice for budding entrepreneurs and will tell his glorious tale of rags to riches to rags to rich(ish) in full.

You've heard of The Wolf of Wall Street, now meet The Pug of Peckham.

*Trotters Independent Traders, employee of the year 1982 - 2003

First published: Thursday 8th October 2015

See also

More Only Fools And Horses products