Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 2, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold today at 6:30pm.

Only Fools And Horses - The Christmas Trilogy

Only Fools And Horses - The Christmas Trilogy

A box set of the three celebrated feature length-episodes of Only Fools And Horses broadcast over Christmas in 1996.

Heroes And Villains sees Del and Rodney dress up as Batman and Robin; Modern Men features Del attempting to become a New Man with the help of a manual; and in Time On Our Hands Raquel's dad, who deals in antiques, discovers something special in the lock up.

First released: Monday 9th February 2004

  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 3
  • Subtitles: English
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1379

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Only Fools And Horses products