Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 5, Episode 1 is repeated on Gold tomorrow at 9:40am.

Only Fools And Horses - Rodney Come Home

Only Fools And Horses - Rodney Come Home

The classic feature length episode, originally transmitted on Christmas Day 1990.

When Cassandra places more interest in the bank's badminton club than in her husband's dietary distress, Rodney decides to return to the Trotter nest. But just as Del's romantic room-sharing plans begin to bear fruit, disaster strikes: Rodney succeeds in asking the bird from the exhaust centre to the pictures! Del Boy decides that Cassandra must be told the truth; after all, it's the least a loving brother could do...isn't it?

First released: Monday 14th February 2005

  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1561

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Only Fools And Horses products