Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 1, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold today at 6:30pm.

Only Fools And Horses - The Complete Series 6

Only Fools And Horses - The Complete Series 6

Series 6 of Only Fools And Horses sees Del and Rodney still three-wheeler dealin' in Peckham but they're on the up. Rodney meets the classy Cassandra and they plan to get married. Del buys a job lot of Lusty Linda blow-up dolls and Rodney wins a drawing competition but needs to be 14 years old to claim the Mediterranean holiday prize. The first episode features the legendary comedy scene where Del is in a wine-bar with his new mobile phone and a cocktail in his hand. He nonchalantly leans against the bar and...

The first of the 50-minute episodes, this series comprises of: Yuppie Love, Danger UXD, Chain Gang, The Unlucky Winner Is..., Sickness And Wealth, Little Problems.

First released: Monday 22nd September 2003

  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1192

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Only Fools And Horses products