Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 3, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold tomorrow at 6:20pm.

Only Fools And Horses - The Complete Series 4

Only Fools And Horses - The Complete Series 4

After Grandad passes on, Del Trotter (David Jason) and his brother Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst) are joined by Uncle Albert (Buster Merryfield) for a fourth series of money-making schemes.

First released: Monday 1st October 2001

  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1070

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More Only Fools And Horses products