Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 5, Episode 2 is repeated on Gold today at 9am.

Mother Nature's Son

Christmas Special: Mother Nature's Son

First broadcast: Friday 25th December 1992

Rodney's talk of environmental pollution brings him a strange ally when Del becomes a friend of the Earth. Of course, he's got a scam going and it involves a joint venture with the Water Board - but they are a silent partner!

In-depth Guide