Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 3, Episode 2 is repeated on Gold today at 1pm.

The Frog's Legacy

Christmas Special: The Frog's Legacy

First broadcast: Friday 25th December 1987

At Trigger's niece Lisa's wedding, down in Hampshire, Del bumps into his mum's old best mate, Trigger's auntie Irene. Over a few drinks, Reenie lets slip a tale of hidden treasure and 1960s intrigue. Just what's the truth in the rumours of Freddy the Frog?

In-depth Guide