British Comedy Guide

Dave's One Night Stand. Copyright: Amigo Television / Phil McIntyre Entertainment.

Dave's One Night Stand

Dave stand-up. 20 episodes (4 series), 2010 - 2012. Stars Ben Elton, Johnny Vegas, Sarah Millican, Jack Whitehall, Russell Kane, Chris Addison, Dave Gorman and others.

Production Details

Production companies
Laugh track
Live audience


Recording dates include... Ben Elton: Monday 6th September 2010 at Broadway Theatre Catford; Sarah Millican: Friday 24th September 2010 at The Tyne Theatre Newcastle; Jack Whitehall: Sunday 19th September 2010 at Theatre Royal Haymarket. 20th Feb 2011: Chris Addison. 14th March 2011: Greg Davies. 26th June 2011: Stephen K Amos. Wexford: 3rd July 2011. Patrick Kielty in Belfast on 30th May 2012. Milton Jones in London on 10th June 2012. Andrew Maxwell in London on 6th July 2012.

Broadcast details

First broadcast
Sunday 10th October 2010 on Dave at 10pm
Last new broadcast
Wednesday 12th December 2012 on Dave at 10pm
Length of episodes
1 hour
Last repeat
Thursday 10th November 2016 at 11:55pm on Gold

Website links


Dave's One Night Stand. Ben Elton. Copyright: Amigo Television / Phil McIntyre Entertainment.

Share this page