One Foot In The Grave. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Meldrew (Annette Crosbie), Victor Meldrew (Richard Wilson). Copyright: BBC.

One Foot In The Grave

BBC One sitcom about an old man. 42 episodes (6 series), 1990 - 2000. Stars Richard Wilson, Annette Crosbie, Doreen Mantle, Owen Brenman and others.

Series 5, Christmas Special is repeated on Drama on Saturday at 4pm.

One Foot In The Grave - Series 4

One Foot In The Grave - Series 4

All six episodes from the particularly good fourth series of this classic sitcom. The episodes include: 'The Pit And The Pendulum', 'Descent Into The Maelstrom', 'Hearts Of Darkness', 'Warm Champagne', 'The Trial' and 'Secret Of The Seven Sorcerers'.

This two disc set also includes the brilliant 'One Foot In The Algarve' Christmas special episode and audio commentary on the 'Hearts Of Darkness' episode.

First released: Monday 24th April 2006

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1859

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More One Foot In The Grave products