One Foot In The Grave. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Meldrew (Annette Crosbie), Victor Meldrew (Richard Wilson). Copyright: BBC.

One Foot In The Grave

BBC One sitcom about an old man. 42 episodes (6 series), 1990 - 2000. Stars Richard Wilson, Annette Crosbie, Doreen Mantle, Owen Brenman and others.

Series 4, Christmas Special is repeated on Drama on Saturday at 4pm.

One Foot In The Grave - Series 3

One Foot In The Grave - Series 3

Features the complete six episodes from the third series of the television comedy. In 'Monday Morning Will Be Fine' Victor takes a trip to the pub to improve his mood after his new doors are fitted badly. Also features: 'Dreamland', 'The Broken Reflection', 'The Beast In The Cage', 'Beware The Trickster On The Roof' and 'The Worst Horror Of All'. The extras include commentary on 'The Beast In The Cage' with David Renwick and Richard Wilson.

First released: Monday 8th August 2005

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 2
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1727

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More One Foot In The Grave products