One Foot In The Grave. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Meldrew (Annette Crosbie), Victor Meldrew (Richard Wilson). Copyright: BBC.

One Foot In The Grave

BBC One sitcom about an old man. 42 episodes (6 series), 1990 - 2000. Stars Richard Wilson, Annette Crosbie, Doreen Mantle, Owen Brenman and others.

Series 4, Christmas Special is repeated on Drama on Saturday at 4pm.

One Foot In The Grave - Series 2

One Foot In The Grave - Series 2

Features six episodes from the second series of the television comedy.

In 'In Luton Airport No One Can Hear You Scream', Victor and Margaret return from holiday to find that their house has been demolished. Also features: 'We Have Put Her Living In The Tomb', 'Dramatic Fever', 'Who Will Buy?', 'Love And Death' and 'Timeless Time'.

First released: Monday 9th May 2005

  • Distributor: 2 Entertain
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1657

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More One Foot In The Grave products