One Foot In The Grave. Image shows from L to R: Margaret Meldrew (Annette Crosbie), Victor Meldrew (Richard Wilson). Copyright: BBC.

One Foot In The Grave

BBC One sitcom about an old man. 42 episodes (6 series), 1990 - 2000. Stars Richard Wilson, Annette Crosbie, Doreen Mantle, Owen Brenman and others.

Series 4, Christmas Special is repeated on Drama on Saturday at 4pm.

The Very Best Of One Foot In The Grave

The Very Best Of One Foot In The Grave

This collection includes many of the best episodes from the sitcom One Foot in the Grave. The BBC show, which ran from 1990-2000, stars Richard Wilson as Victor Meldrew, a cantankerous retired man, who torments his patient wife, Margaret (Annette Crosbie), and neighbours with his constant complaining. The episodes on this disc include "The Return Of The Speckled Band", "Dreamland", "The Broken Reflection", "Warm Champagne", "The Trial" and "Things Aren't Simple Anymore".

First released: Monday 22nd October 2001

  • Distributor: BBC Worldwide
  • Region: 2
  • Discs: 1
  • Catalogue: BBCDVD1062

musicMagpie Buy and sell old and new items
Search for this product on eBay

More One Foot In The Grave products