Oh Brother!. Brother Dominic (Derek Nimmo). Copyright: BBC.

Oh Brother!

BBC One sitcom about a monk. 19 episodes (3 series), 1968 - 1970. Stars Derek Nimmo, Felix Aylmer, Patrick McAlinney and Derek Francis.


Derek Nimmo was cast in the series following his huge success as curate Noote in All Gas And Gaiters.