Off Their Rockers. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Off Their Rockers

ITV sketch show featuring OAP stars. 28 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2016. Stars Rosemary Macvie, Rosie Bannister, Royston Mayoh, Seb Craig and others.

Series 4

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 6th November 2016

Mo finds himself in Ibiza on a bull run, while Seb parades around in a mankini. Elsewhere, special guest Joey Essex gets his heart broken by Rosemary.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 13th November 2016

Marry discovers what a Scotsman really wears under his kilt and Pamela finally meets a prince she has chatted to online. Meanwhile, special guest Katie Price shocks some unsuspecting members of the public.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 20th November 2016

In this edition, Joan gets help with her Tinder profile, Tony gets buried on the beach and special guest Louis Walsh finds something dodgy in his suitcase.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 27th November 2016

Dave records an unforgettable video message for his wife and Keith has some indispensable career advice. Meanwhile, special guest Kym Marsh reveals her soft spot for Seb.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 4th December 2016

Pamela reveals far too much of her internet history and Marry is desperate for help in cleaning up after her dog. Meanwhile, special guest Louie Spence spots Seb's talent for modern dance!


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 11th December 2016

In this edition, Marry and Joan want to settle which of them is 'most Kardashian' and Dave's back waxing goes badly wrong. Meanwhile, special guest Tulisa seems to have lost her chauffeur.