Off Their Rockers. Copyright: CPL Productions
Off Their Rockers

Off Their Rockers

  • TV sketch show
  • ITV
  • 2013 - 2016
  • 28 episodes (4 series)

Hidden camera sketch show for ITV in which the older generation prank young people. Stars Rosemary Macvie, Rosie Bannister, Royston Mayoh, Seb Craig, Sonia Elliman and more.

Episode menu

Blue Badge Specials, Episode 1 - Blue Badge Special 1

Fran takes a tumble in a launderette, Stephen needs help retrieving his dog's frisbee and Liam's parachute jump goes wrong.

Further details

Off Their Rockers. Francesca Mills. Copyright: CPL Productions

Featuring a cast made up entirely of actors with a disability, people who have a knack for causing mischief and mayhem.

The series, which usually sees fun loving OAPs hitting the streets of Britain to prank and play tricks on an unsuspecting public, will this time feature a cast made up entirely of actors with a disability who have a similar knack for causing mischief and mayhem.

Broadcast details

Monday 1st June 2015
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 21st June 2015 2:35pm ITV
Sunday 3rd July 2016 1:20pm ITV

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Jack Binstead Various
Stephen Bunce Various
Ollie Hancock Various
Paul Henshall Various
Tommy Jessop Various
Karina Jones Various
Francesca Mills (as Francesca Mils) Various
Liam O'Carroll Various
Reece Pantry Various
Jacqui Press Various
Writing team
Giles Boden Writer
Alex Brooker Writer (Additional Material)
Chris McCausland Writer (Additional Material)
Jack Carroll Writer (Additional Material)
Lee Gant Writer (Additional Material)
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Marek Larwood Writer (Additional Material)
Matthew Crosby (as Matt Crosby) Writer (Additional Material)
Michael Livingstone Writer (Additional Material)
Steve Day Writer (Additional Material)
Stewart Williams Writer (Additional Material)
Tim Renkow Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Matt Holt Director
Tom Vinnicombe Director
Myles Jenkins Series Editor
Paul Young Series Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Mobashir Dar Executive Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Paul Bussey Editor
Jess Bailey Composer
Graeme Perkins Composer

Share this page