Off Their Rockers. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Off Their Rockers

ITV sketch show featuring OAP stars. 28 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2016. Stars Rosemary Macvie, Rosie Bannister, Royston Mayoh, Seb Craig and others.

Series 2

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 6th April 2014

A trip to a vet ends in a unique cat fight, while helping a pensioner across a road is taken to a whole new level.

In-depth Guide

2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 13th April 2014

A Rocker performs a daredevil escape from an OAP home, Rosemary needs help to locate her pet dog Nigel and Sonia has a quick nap on a nice comfy shoulder.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 20th April 2014

Velma gets racy in a photo booth, Seb needs a fright to get rid of his hiccups and Rosemary eats some funny tasting biscuits.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 27th April 2014

Seb needs a sponge bath, Rosie loses her rather unusual pet and Tony tries to prove that there is such a thing as a free meal.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 4th May 2014

Seb takes a shower in an unexpected place, Rosie and Marry try out a different selling technique and it looks like Sonia is in trouble with the law again.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 11th May 2014

Seb learns to twerk and gets tied to a lamppost, Rosie strips to reveal rather unusual undergarments, and Sonia's sat-nav has a mind of its own.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Sunday 18th May 2014

Keith tries his hand at bartering for a new TV, Sonia needs help from a passer-by to unlock her from her bedstead, Dave decides to play referee for boys playing football in the park and Rosie and Marry are on a mission to find out who is the best kisser.


Off Their Rockers - Series 2 Trailer

The Rockers are back to play more pranks.