Off Their Rockers. Copyright: CPL Productions.

Off Their Rockers

ITV sketch show featuring OAP stars. 28 episodes (4 series), 2013 - 2016. Stars Rosemary Macvie, Rosie Bannister, Royston Mayoh, Seb Craig and others.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Sunday 7th April 2013

In this first episode, a nun wreaks havoc on a mobility scooter, a pensioner seeks advice on who should inherit her cash, and a beautician deals with a surprising enquiry about vajazzling.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Sunday 14th April 2013

This week a pensioner asks for help when his wheelchair gets clamped, while another looks for someone to join her for a spot of snake charming.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Sunday 21st April 2013

One OAP attempts escapology for the first time, another fails his Zimmer frame walking test, and a parachuting pensioner drops out of a tree.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Sunday 28th April 2013

A Rocker tries to park her mobility scooter between two unfortunate cars, and an elderly couple ask a mobile phone salesman for help with Angry Birds.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Sunday 5th May 2013

A Rocker decides to audition for Britain's Got Talent while another learns what it means to be on Twitter.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Sunday 12th May 2013

A Rocker needs help when her hearing aid breaks, while another has to be moved around in a supermarket trolley when her wheelchair is stolen.


Off Their Rockers - Promo

Proving that age really is nothing but a number, Off Their Rockers is a hidden camera series that sees senior citizens turn the tables on unsuspecting members of the public. In this clip there's a debate about a will...