Not Going Out. Image shows from L to R: Lee (Lee Mack), Lucy (Sally Bretton). Copyright: Avalon Television / Arlo Productions.

Not Going Out

BBC One sitcom about a couple. 80 episodes (10 series), 2006 - 2020. Stars Lee Mack, Sally Bretton, Hugh Dennis, Abigail Cruttenden and others.

Returns Wednesday 30th December at 9pm. Episode Guide
Series 3, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold on Saturday at 2:25am.

Not Going Out - Series Eight

Not Going Out - Series Eight

Follow the jokes, jibes and general misunderstandings of married couple Lee and Lucy.

First released: Saturday 14th January 2017

This particular product has been discontinued. However, you may still be able to find second-hand copies.

More Not Going Out products